Keterangan Buku
The Pearl Series By Chryssa Lyss
Tahap: Novels | Produk: Chryssa Lyss

ISBN : 9837-01683-3

Tahun Diterbitkan : 2011

This series of KBSM English readers is specially written to encourage and cultivate good reading habit among secondary school students. Other titles in the series are: Homeward Bound, Shadows, The Waiting Room, September Rain and Justice at Last

Get 1 Set Series with Premium Hardcover Book

* 6 titles book in 1 set
Don't Miss Our Promotion - While stock last

RM 96.00 (WM) / RM 106.99 (EM)

Terbitan Terbaharu

Copyright © 2015 Cerdik Publications Sdn Bhd (203370-D). All Rights Reserved.
Web Design & eCommerce Solution by CNTSB Malaysia