Keterangan Buku
The Other Stories Series by Chryssa Lyss
Tahap: Novels | Produk: Chryssa Lyss

ISBN : 978-983-7027-541

Tahun Diterbitkan : 2008

This series of KBSM English readers is specifically written to encourage and cultivate good reading habit among secondary school students. These stories have been specially selected to enable students to read for enjoyment and information. Challenging questions are set at the end of each of the stories.

Get 1 Set Series with:

* 5 titles book in 1 set
* Quality hardcover

RM 120.00 (WM) / RM 130.00 (EM)


Terbitan Terbaharu

Copyright © 2015 Cerdik Publications Sdn Bhd (203370-D). All Rights Reserved.
Web Design & eCommerce Solution by CNTSB Malaysia